Officers and Board of Directors

Nancy R. Savin, Riverdale, NY, President & Executive Director

Jerome E. Fischer, New London, CT, Vice President
Barbara Ball Buff, New York, NY, Vice President
Michael S. Kirsch, Granger, IN, Vice President
Nancy D. Butler, Waterford, CT, Treasurer
Joanne Nelson, Southbury, CT, Recording Secretary
Ruth Savin Greenberg, Bedford, MA
John Kaplan, Marlborough, CT
John D. Lieberman, Newport, KY
Seth Mitchell, New York, NY
Allen I. Polsby, Bethesda, MD
Jerome A. Schwell, Ledyard, CT
Yohanna S. Willheim, Riverdale, NY

Honorary Board of Directors

Nicholas F. Bellantoni, Ph.D., Former Connecticut State Archaeologist, Office of State Archaeology, Storrs, CT

Jon B. Chase, Esq., Municipal Historian, Town of Montville, CT

Mary M. Donohue, Assistant Publisher, CT Explored, West Hartford, CT

Dana Kline, author, Connecticut College, MA Thesis To Begin Again: Russian Jewish Immigration to America with Special Emphasis on Chesterfield, Connecticut (1986), Sarasota, FL

Dr. Stuart S. Miller, Professor of Hebrew, History and Judaic Studies and Associate Director for Judaic Studies and Contemporary Jewish Life, University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Mandy Ranslow, Advisory Council for Historic Preservation, Washington, DC